Fall Instructional Camp – Schedule

Updated 8/31/2014  11:26pm

TEAM ROSTERS – 9/2/2014 10:20am

** We will do everything we can to get games in at their regularly schedule date and times.  In the event that games are cancelled due to inclement weather, they will not be made up.**

AT BYU

AT SLCC

WEEK 1
4:00 – 5:45 pm
5:15 – 7:00 pm
WEEK 1
Tu. Sept 2
Teams 1 to 8
Teams 9 to 16
Tu. Sept 2
Clinic at BYU See Times
5:15
7:00
5:15
7:00
Wed. Sept 3
6 v 9
5 v 10
Wed. Sept 3
12 v 14
4 v 3
Thr. Sept 4
 16 v 11
15 v 13
Thr. Sept 4
6 v 7
8 v 5
WEEK 2
4:30
6:15
WEEK 2
5:15
7:00
Tu. Sept 9
1 v 7
2 v 8
Tu. Sept 9
9 v 15
10 v 16
Wed. Sept 10
1 v 4
2 v 4
Wed. Sept 10
12  v 5
3 v 13
Thr. Sept 11
 BYU FB
 BYU FB
Thr. Sept 11
9 v 14
10 v 15
WEEK 3
4:30
6:15
8:00
WEEK 3
5:15
7:00
Tu. Sept 16
5 v 13
 5 v 6
 13 v 6
Tu. Sept 16
4 v 11
7 v 8
Wed. Sept 17
10 v 14
12 v 9
 5 v 11
Wed. Sept 17
3 v 7
3 v 8
Thr. Sept 18
5:15 pm

9 v 4
7:00 pm

10 v 4
Thr. Sept 18
16 v 14
15  v 12
WEEK 4
5:15
7:00
WEEK 4
5:15
7:00
Tue. Sept 23
15 v 5
16 v 12
Tue. Sept 23
9 v 13
10 v 11
Wed. Sept 24
1 v 3
2 v 3
Wed. Sept 24
13 v 16
16 v 15
Thr. Sept 25
6 v 8
14 v 7
Thr. Sept 25
11 v 2
1 v 12
WEEK 5
5:15
7:00
WEEK 5
5:15
7:00
Tue. Sept 30
4 v 7
8 v 12
Tue. Sept 30
1 v 9
10 v 2
Wed. Oct 1
3 v 16
15 v 3
Wed. Oct 1
1 v 5
2 v 6
Thr. Oct 2
9 v 7
8 v 10
Thr. Oct 2
11 v 13
6 v 11
WEEK 6
5:15
7:00
WEEK 6
5:15
7:00
Tue. Oct 7
1 v 15
2 v 16
Tue. Oct 7
5 v 9
6 v 10
Wed. Oct 8
3 v 14
6 v 14
Wed. Oct 8
12 v 4
4 v 13
Thr. Oct 9
8 v 11
7 v 11
Thr. Oct 9
1 v 14
2 v 14
WEEK 7
5:15
7:00
WEEK 7
5:15
7:00
Tue. Oct 14
13 v 1
12 v 2
Tue. Oct 14
7 v 16
8 v 15
Wed. Oct 15
Seed 1 v Seed 2
Seed 7 v Seed 8
Wed. Oct 15
Seed 3 v Seed 4
Seed 9 v Seed 10
Thr. Oct 16
Seed 11 v Seed 12
Seed 13 v Seed 14
Thr. Oct 16
Seed 5 v Seed 6
Seed 15 v Seed 16

 

STANDINGS

Seed Team Wins Losses Tie % Runs Allowed Runs Scored
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

*Tie Breaker is determined by “Runs Allowed” then by “Runs Scored”